top of page

Our Team

Our staff and board is composed of victims and survivors of crime as well as professionals with various backgrounds to help operate and govern Candace House.


Cecilly Hildebrand, Executive Director

Taylor Kerelluke, Director of Operations

Amber Neufeld, Victim-Family Support Liaison


Board of Directors

Carla Loeppky, President

Terri Scott, Treasurer

Melina Elliot, Director

Sande Higgins, Director

Michelle Hykaway, Director

Katherine Stanley, Director

Jillian Waruk, Director

Jennifer Wood, Director

Odia Reimer, Director and Derksen Family Representative


*The Board of Directors is also delighted to have Candace House visionary, Wilma Derksen, serving as an Honorary Director. 

bottom of page